Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 08/19/01
The Pagent, St. Louis, MO
Set I
Disk 1
01. The Revolution
02. (Nothing But) Flowers
03. Buck Naked
04. Broken Things
05. And She Was
06. Once In A Lifetime & Band Intros
07. The Great Intoxication
08. Marching Through The Wilderness
09. ?? - From "The Knee Plays"
10. Sax and Violins
11. Naive Melody (This Must Be The Place)
Total Time 58:52
Set II
Disk 2
01. What A Day That Was
02. Desconocido Soy
03. Like Humans Do
04. U.B. Jesus
05. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
06. Life During Wartime
Second Encore
07. The Other Side Of This Life/String Intros/The Accident
Third Encore
08. The Moment Of Conception
Total Time 52:26
Last Changed By TCA
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.