Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 09/21/96
La Zona Rosa, Austin, TX
Set I
Grinnin' In Your Face > Mule > Rocking Horse > Mr. Big > Temporary Saint > Birth Of The Mule, Game Face > No Need To Suffer > Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Pygmy Twylyte > Blind Man In The Dark > Drums > Blind Man In The Dark > Mother Earth, Trane > Eternity's Breath jam > Thelonius Beck > Just Got Paid

E: Born Under A Bad Sign* > Spanish Moon* > Gonna Send You Back To Georgia^
Set II


* - w/ Hook Herrera On Harmonica
^ - w/ Hook Herrera On Electric Slide Guitar
Last Changed By Marc Dreilinger
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.