Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 10/29/95
Park West, Chicago, IL
Set I
Grinnin' In Your Face-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Mother Earth, Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Never In My Life-> Mr. Big-> Temporary Saint-> Trane-> Eternity's Breathe Jam-> St. Stephen Jam, Painted Silver Light, The Same Thing-> Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Left Coast Groovies-> World Of Difference, Mule, Encore: Young Mule Blues*-> Good Morning Little School Girl*-> Young Mule Blues*-> Jam*
Set II


* = w/Larry McCray on Guitar
Last Changed By System
(14822) View Source   
(14843) View Source   
Retracked version of original seed. Source: DSBD (all known info) Repair: SHN > shntool (join and retrack) > FLAC
(18995) View Source   
Digital SoundBoard
(142123) View Source   
SBD: Dat>Microtrack II>SoundForgepro10>CDWave>TLH> Noise Reduction In Soundforge Slight EQ and Level Adjust.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Israel (0/0) / 2 View  
Notes: SBD
snuffy (0/0) / 2 View   DSBD
Billy Williams (0/3) CDR / 2 View   DSBD
Notes: Guest: Larry McCray
Rick (0/5) shn / 2 View 18995 DSBD
Notes: shn
Justin Green (0/4.9) CDR / 2 View  
Bret (0/0) SHN / 2 View 18995
travers edwards (0/0) / 0 View  
Gorgan Zola (0/0) SHN / 2 View   DSBD
James Ball (0/0) CDR / 2 View  
James Ball (0/0) CDR / 2 View  
James Ball (0/0) CDR / 2 View  
Kenny Turner (0/5) SHN / 2 View   DSBD
Bill Tamiso (0/0) CDR / 2 SBD View  
plife (0/0) SHN / 2 View 18995 Digital SoundBoard
Seth Weinberger (0/0) Tape / 2 A+ View