Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Phil Lesh & Friends 10/29/03
Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Uncle John's Band (Phil), Good Lovin' (Chris)
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Lorin)
Just like Tom Thumb's Blues (Phill)
Lucille (Rowan Bros. vocals)
*Broken Arrow (Phil), I Gotta Woman (Chris)>
Sittin' On Top Of The World (Phil)
*Something to Believe In (Lorin)
-Band Introductions-
*Running Wild (Rowan Bros. vocals)>
*Deal (Phil), E: *Box of Rain (Phil)
Set II
Phil Lesh and The Hep Kats
Lorin Rowan (guitar & vocals)
Chris Rowan (guitar & vocals), Martin Fierro (sax)
Barry Sless (guitar & *pedal steel),
George Michalski (keyboards), Praire Prince (drums)

MC'd by Chet Helms, Carlos Reyes opened, after Phil & the Hep Cats, Ram Dass spoke, a video with Allen Cohen reciting two poems was played and then Don't Push The Clown played
Last Changed By Matt Vernon
(20706) View Source    View Archive
Phil Lesh and the Hep Cats DAUD(unknown mics) > ?(might be MD) > CDR via Bill Graves encoded by Matt Vernon
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.