Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Derek Trucks Band 04/08/09
Park West, Chicago, IL
Set I
Down In The Flood
Down Don't Bother Me
Days Is Almost Gone
Rastaman Chant
Get What You Deserve
I'll Find My Way
Meet Me At The Bottom
Already Free
Leavin' Trunk
Afro Blue
Get Out My Life Woman ->
Who Knows ->
Get Out My Life Woman
Up Above My Head


Done Got Over
We're A Winner
Sweet Inspiration

Derek Trucks - guitar
Mike Mattison - vocals
Kofi Burbridge - keys, flute, backing vocals
Todd Smallie - bass, backing vocals
Yonrico Scott - drums, backing vocals
Count M'Butu - percussion, backing vocals

Kevin Hyde - trombone
Mace Hibbard (?) - tenor sax
Paul Garrett - trumpet

Notes: Whole show played with 3 piece horn section.
Set II
Last Changed By peachabbshn
(98692) View Source   
flac16/48 4 channel audience matrix of: Neumann km184's(Balcony/6' high/10' ROC/aimed at the stacks) > MOTU Ultralite mk3 & Neumann km84i's(Balcony/6' high/10' ROC/[X/Y pattern dialed on stacks], 2 inches below km184s on the same pole) > Sound Devices 722 > MOTU Ultralite mk3 -> >> PC(Sonar 7 16-Bit/48kHz) >> Mixed On PC(Sonar 7) > CDWave(tracking) > FLAC(16-Bit/44.1-kHz/Level 8)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.