Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 03/10/92
Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 100543 Other Sources
Entered by Matt Vernon
Checksums flac-md5 , ffp-rename
Disc Counts 2 / 2
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary Taper : Mike Springer
Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon
Sony 727 Mics > Sony D-6
Nak Dragon Tape Deck > Sony Sbm 1 > Creative Extigy Soundcard > Cool Edit > Flac Frontend 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Tuesday, March 10, 1992
The Allman Brothers Band
Beacon Theatre,New York, New York

Taper : Mike Springer

Editing : Joe D'Amico  ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Sony 727 Mics > Sony D-6

Nak Dragon Tape Deck > Sony Sbm 1 > Creative Extigy Soundcard > Cool Edit > Flac Frontend

Disc 1 :
1.  Intro Jam
2.  Statesboro Blues
with Tom Doucette on Harmonica
3.  End Of The Line
4.  Blue Sky
5.  Nobody Knows
6.  Low Down Dirty Mean
with Tom Doucette on Harmonica
7.  Seven Turns
8.  Midnight Rider
9.  Come On In My Kitchen
10. Mama Ain't Long for the Day
11. Melissa

Disc 2 :
1.  Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad
2.  Hoochie Coochie Man
3.  Get On With Your Life
4.  In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
5.  Jessica
6.  Southbound
with Tom Doucette on Harmonica
7.  Whipping Post

Show Checksums
c8fda7a82b967456ea14d5ede51f8ac5 *Disc101-Intro Jam.flac
d3758d8ff0e086c524a5ab07d3e17374 *Disc102-Statesboro Blues.flac
3af1589d2e7021a6acb3c2402e57badd *Disc103-End Of The Line.flac
69e744cbcc0abe61819457d323ec171d *Disc104-Blue Sky.flac
4eeed8f2e4fef39fc9f3bb1ad528de05 *Disc105-Nobody Knows.flac
367c9c5684606a8a7908cf4a9c856117 *Disc106-Low Down Dirty Mean.flac
9cae7ac7416462029299dab00b3b8169 *Disc107-Seven Turns.flac
4ef58cec21a6ac68e16fe99eca39ee7c *Disc108-Midnight Rider.flac
f8ab4a1522dc07c2c34bddf2b4d2b11e *Disc109-Come On In My Kitchen.flac
adc58acec921b3773b09fffaf2f19b01 *Disc110-Mama Ain't Long For The Day .flac
5eb26b265e3773909615926583b3463e *Disc111-Melissa.flac
106578749d7d735decfbab4258c8f27f *Disc201-Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad.flac
2838332b96cb479477d28ac75b0dde31 *Disc202-Hoochie Coochie Man.flac
75325b5224fa4858d2046e724b77b1fe *Disc203-Get On With Your Life.flac
1f151272bb4e8c39e7eda89322264e5b *Disc204-Elizabeth Reed.flac
f587528e511513059aff31ef0d1bcbd1 *Disc205-Jessica.flac
87b49b694408559912a9a3b6878ea1ad *Disc206-Southbound.flac
83e88f868b6ca854af7adbd0f8f6e4e0 *Disc207-Whipping Post.flac
fec1b01ce3c7ec5648531fd38575aa4c *info.txt
abb1992-03-10d1t01-Intro Jam.flac:90065ba454251e7ec4eb473bffa51764
abb1992-03-10d1t02-Statesboro Blues.flac:76faaec6397042a527ef6d8ef9081f3a
abb1992-03-10d1t03-End Of The Line.flac:8518edb965ad5d12c139bc06c65a1694
abb1992-03-10d1t04-Blue Sky.flac:3da452850389bd621d777565751bf7f9
abb1992-03-10d1t05-Nobody Knows.flac:1788aa8f7d42bb63b75891673eff14e4
abb1992-03-10d1t06-Low Down Dirty Mean.flac:2cd42c7292524342de691bb58dc73008
abb1992-03-10d1t07-Seven Turns.flac:532e622e039676c8b7bcb3645322074e
abb1992-03-10d1t08-Midnight Rider.flac:765ecc8730088e4ce5c61ef3c7b4aa69
abb1992-03-10d1t09-Come On In My Kitchen.flac:dabf33a1939f2df6a3704dd78dc00c7d
abb1992-03-10d1t10-Mama Ain't Long For The Day.flac:e5a534cfe7adee7d91b8dc74ea2cde6c
abb1992-03-10d2t01-Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad.flac:7d142cfdfcc73f504def23ba159e1b25
abb1992-03-10d2t02-Hoochie Coochie Man.flac:ec2abbea3a1fb5f558e90a4a5569c211
abb1992-03-10d2t03-Get On With Your Life.flac:9fc01a24f9b8d5d1c11e46e72b741fa8
abb1992-03-10d2t04-Elizabeth Reed.flac:70958b7587d5da40b1098f1effdd88b8
abb1992-03-10d2t07-Whipping Post.flac:0dc345a83a91cc927234b3ee4fcfaa43

Add Comment
Other Sources (comments)
24 bit: shure... (0) 16 bit shure... (0) flac16/44.1khz ... (0)
Date User Comment