Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 09/19/02
Ulster Performing Arts Center, Kingston, NY
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 16854 Other Sources
Entered by Rob Clarke
Checksums d1 , d2
Disc Counts 2 / 2
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary AKGc1000s [ORTF 110* FOB 7th row DFC]> AD-20(44.1 kHz)> PCM-M1; transfer: PCM-R300>coax> DIO 2448> sound forge 5.0> cdwave> mkw>SHN 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Gov't Mule 09/19/02
Ulster Performing Arts Center; Kingston, NY

source: AKGc1000s> AD-20 (44.1 kHz)> PCM-M1
        [ORTF 110*  7th row DFC]

transfer: PCM-R300> coax> DIO 2448> sound forge 5.0> cdwave>mkw>SHN

taped and transfered by Rob Clarke  [email protected]

Disc 1:
1.  Blind Man
2.  Lay Your Burden Down
3.  Bad Little Doggie
4.  Don't Step On The Grass
5.  Beautifully Broken
6.  Empty Pages
7.  Drivin' Rain
8.  Fools Moon
9.  Thorazine Shuffle
    --set 2--
10. Mule > 3rd Stone Jam > Mule

Disc 2:
1.  Sco-Mule*
2.  Hammer & Nails*
3.  Down & Out In NYC*
4.  Spanish Moon*
5.  On The Banks Of The Deep End+
6.  Time To Confess+
7.  On Your Way Down+
8.  Jesus Left Chicago+
9.  crowd
10. E: Comfortably Numb Intro >
11. Soulshine

Lineup: Warren Haynes, Matt Abts, Dave Schools- bass, Danny Louis- keyboards  
* Chris Wood - bass
+ Mike Gordon - bass.

Sound Forge 5.0 used for DAE, fades
cdWave used for tracking
Show Checksums
9248e6e384a0657b5b6a8682e853fdee *mule2002-09-19d1t01.shn
52c3adc61c075b3a97aa75bb23577760 *mule2002-09-19d1t02.shn
44e27ed1bb1c77cd9f9a7b4d8b9d2d14 *mule2002-09-19d1t03.shn
928b05fa5837b0b3f5ced238b7e5c7fe *mule2002-09-19d1t04.shn
65e3ef135ccbd861302d4e66d082ac5f *mule2002-09-19d1t05.shn
92ca9614a36136ce271fa02ce46bb74f *mule2002-09-19d1t06.shn
5df6d09aa7eacf0a2f8b3edc46fae710 *mule2002-09-19d1t07.shn
bd6d6283bc142bed6c4e942e95df0c05 *mule2002-09-19d1t08.shn
104995a8389b8c3fcc3c6b5f9cba9e92 *mule2002-09-19d1t09.shn
caa3b9b8175a4c5c33f1a445aee78417 *mule2002-09-19d1t10.shn
6a474f28c7f1115997295754684260fd *mule2002-09-19d2t11.shn
44a2312cc8a8d9f62d013551d4e8d5a8 *mule2002-09-19d2t10.shn
65e5e1b9f2020fd02970570bce0aa5a8 *mule2002-09-19d2t09.shn
6f0266c5f314ba102f8ee9cc84d6632d *mule2002-09-19d2t08.shn
bf86bfba900c370a6333191efde33628 *mule2002-09-19d2t07.shn
7169277bf5beed7751bab56ffcbabf22 *mule2002-09-19d2t06.shn
08bd255d50014231e4ac32818ec9074d *mule2002-09-19d2t05.shn
fcd1b3c09bc9601b4714dd4daf9c20c2 *mule2002-09-19d2t04.shn
7fe208dbd70928955a07e6066672e66c *mule2002-09-19d2t03.shn
87a6bb445ea7a23ce6125f41cdb84055 *mule2002-09-19d2t02.shn
a00f8a42f6d50b2023b3c50c17604465 *mule2002-09-19d2t01.shn

Add Comment
Other Sources (comments)
2-MD421's>D7>SOUNDFORGE... (0) Source: Akg 481>D-Mic 20>M1... (0)
Date User Comment