Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Dinosaurs 08/28/84
Wolfgang's, San Francisco, CA
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 29388 Other Sources
Entered by Ryan Linn
Checksums d1
Disc Counts 1 / 1
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary Dinosaurs: SonyD6 > WAV > flac 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Wolfgangs, Rodney K Albin Memorial Concert
San Francisco CA

Source: SonyD6 > WAV > flac

1. Who Makes The Moves
2. Good Old Rock & Roll
3. Boogie On Reggae Woman
4. Good To Be Alive
5. Blindman
6. Motel Party Baby
7. Who's Going To Love Me > The Dance

The Dinosaurs
John Cipollina - guitar, vocals
Barry Melton - guitar, vocals
Peter Albin - bass, vocals
Spencer Dryden - drums
Robert Hunter - guitar, vocals
Merl Saunders - keyboards, vocals
David LaFlamme - violin

Note: Rodney Albin was a member of "Comfort" with Robert Hunter in 1976 along with many others down the road. He jammed with many in the San Francisco bay area and had many friends there where he called home.
Show Checksums
ca4a5bc31f5d73d68fc4fa9f9fe48cdf *dino1984-08-28t01.flac
866f1a2d30c5c6f7a20e46994c1707e0 *dino1984-08-28t02.flac
ce19171193f3e406846c4f17e32f70e8 *dino1984-08-28t03.flac
71e27be95c052f7b21836d98b31e2bf5 *dino1984-08-28t04.flac
319cb07c7c4f3cbea3c1c8668e5749bc *dino1984-08-28t05.flac
679234a6b141197be60d403fd4110cef *dino1984-08-28t06.flac
e644abf7831446c114b654b26341ad61 *dino1984-08-28t07.flac

Add Comment
Other Sources (comments)
Dinosaurs: Master tape > EQ... (0)
Date User Comment