Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Phish 02/26/97
Longhorn, Stuttgart, Germany
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 659 Other Sources
Entered by System
Disc Counts 2 / 2
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary d1t1,9 probs?; (this might be CMC64>Oade>SBM-1>DA-P1; Conversion: DA-20>ZA2) 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
02-26-97b Longhorn, Stuttgart, Germany

1. Camel Walk
2. Llama
3. My Friend My Friend
4. Harry Hood
5. My Soul
6. Tube
7. Carini
8. Rocko William
9. Dog Log
10. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Begin Set Two
11. Buried Alive->
12. Poor Heart
13. Ha Ha Ha

Disc Two
1. You Enjoy Myself->
2. Kung->
3. Theme From the Bottom
4. Scent of a Mule-> Jazz Jam*->
5. Magilla#->
6. Scent of a Mule
7. Slave to the Traffic Light
8. E: Highway to Hell

*Trey's part of the Muel Duel. #Page's part of the Muel Duel.
Show Checksums

Add Comment
Other Sources (comments)
Schoeps CMC6/mk4 > oade >... (2) Neumann KM140 (ortf) >... (3) Schoeps MK4 > VMS021B >... (0) flac16; Schoeps... (0) flac16; Schoeps... (1) flac16, 48kHz; Sony... (0) flac16 44.1khz ... (0)
Date User Comment
01/31/2002 Mike d1t1 is not cut on a sector boundry, adn there is slight hiss throughout this seed. Sounds fine otherwise.. not great...not bad though