Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

String Cheese Incident 03/21/02
Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 8491 Other Sources
Entered by Daniel Shay
Checksums All
Disc Counts 2 / 3
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary Schoeps CMC6/mk41 > MP2 > AD2K+ > Tascam DA-P1; Transfer: Tascam DA-20 mkII > Audiowerk2 > Soundforge 4.5 > mkwACT (.shn) 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
The Fillmore
Denver, CO

Source: Taped by: John Hart:
Shoepps cmc6/mk41>SD mp2>sonic ad2k+>tascam dap-1

Conversion: By ian stone [email protected]
tascam da20mkII>audiowerk2>soundforge4.5(resampled from 48khz>44.1)>wav>shn

1: (disc 1 t1-10)
  Black Clouds,
Black and White >
Jam >
Ten Miles to Tulsa,
It Is What It Is,
d2 Set 1 t10-12, set 2 t1-4
Jam? >
Footprints? >
Jam? >
Drums? >
Come As You Are^  

  Round the Wheel >
Outside Inside,
d3set 2t5-end
Another Night,
Best Feeling >
Don't Say* >
Jam >
Round the Wheel
E:  Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours) > Daryl  
Guests:  ? with Stanton Moore (percussion), Skerik (saxophone), Brian Seeger (guitar), John Ellis (saxophone), and Chris Wood (bass). They came out one at a time as the stage was being setup.
? with only Travis, Stanton Moore, and Chris Wood
? with only Travis and Stanton Moore
^ with John Ellis (on flute) and Skerik  
Notes:  * unfinished

First Time Played: Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) (Stevie Wonder cover)

Opening Act: Stanton Moore featuring Chris Wood, Skerik, Brian Seeger and John Ellis  


Show Checksums
6298720d91dc4a89b30a67f44bcb9376 *sci3-21-02set101.shn
aca0a8289649df2891078cb8444ec4ee *sci3-21-02set102.shn
6b00fd25874170dba756ed276e982fd9 *sci3-21-02set103.shn
94c3b4dc875241d198a1a1a050e7b2b4 *sci3-21-02set104.shn
dc99a526267cf53947216c2cba282c6a *sci3-21-02set105.shn
f36061ae8e56fd67d088b7cf0df099e2 *sci3-21-02set106.shn
43d79cfccaa4f4e7435e05e90ec034f5 *sci3-21-02set107.shn
8fdb59df0b40d43dee841108afb5843b *sci3-21-02set108.shn
d70d0822dd0e937274d5c7d3c7991c50 *sci3-21-02set109.shn
00a83bccbd4ee26a6eeb697bf497148c *sci3-21-02set110.shn
3ea62e71182c9ae46af4490e29210705 *sci3-21-02set111.shn
b11f284b1debfdbf9728f13282729db2 *sci3-21-02set112.shn
2622d0013d7ee11df27aace50a585d71 *sci3-21-02set201.shn
bd89a646bca02eedc609fcfcbc154200 *sci3-21-02set202.shn
646bed02209eccdc64a972bced2608fa *sci3-21-02set203.shn
d1d33a67ff668f22ffc351b5c3b392b3 *sci3-21-02set204.shn
c9fb7c3a0397b2ebf72ed9aacae9a378 *sci3-21-02set205.shn
d53b8e8f2451c2ca4a7fa69caeda7556 *sci3-21-02set206.shn
28a4156d64e65fc2665a42aa210e5085 *sci3-21-02set207.shn
3041d53ed19f8c14157571022eaf5a88 *sci3-21-02set208.shn
2757d2f859e705c7cea264a44bfa89c1 *sci3-21-02set209.shn
660fb31e8319133f7aff7d72a7828c3f *sci3-21-02set210.shn
99c10a832b91bb2e2eba87643e82fd8b *sci3-21-02set211.shn
3a91c5c6cf7d932bfba1c6e7c0a9890e *sci3-21-02set212.shn
429807fb4dd4bfe32d76fd90e9a434b2 *sci3-21-02set213.shn
b65f3c39a874a01d054ea8ac7edfd2b2 *sci3-21-02set214.shn

Add Comment
Other Sources (comments)
AKG 391 > MP2 > SBM-1 >... (0) AKG480/ck63's > DMIC-20 >... (0) MBHO 603A > Apogee AD1000 >... (0) SBD/AUD Matrix Multitrack... (0)
Date User Comment