Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Steve Kimock Crazy Engine 04/25/09
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Set I
Soul Roach
Baby, Baby
Get Out of My Life Woman
Thing One >
Long Form Part 4 >
Thing One
One for Brother Mike
Slow Down
Set II
High and Lonesome
Merle's Boogie
Many Rivers to Cross
You're the One
Five B4 Funk
Tongue n' Groove
Down by the Riverside
The Band:
Steve Kimock - vocals, guitar
Melvin Seals - vocals, Hammond B-3 organ, keyboard
Janis Wallin - bass
John Morgan Kimock - drums
Cheryl Rucker - backing vocals
Shirley Starks - backing vocals

Special Guest:
Billy Goodman - vocals, guitar
Last Changed By Dave Heenan
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Dave Heenan (3/0) FLAC / 2 View   Nakamichi CM-1000 CP-101 (Sank P48) > Aerco MP-2 > Tascam DR-1 (24/44.1)
Joe (1/5) FLAC / 0 View   Source: Nakamichi CM-1000 CP-101 (Sank P48) > Aerco MP-2 > Tascam DR-1 (24/44.1) Mastering:...