Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Derek Trucks Band 04/06/00
Mill Street Entry, Pontiac, MI
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 17874 Other Sources
Entered by Rus K
Checksums All
Disc Counts 1 / 1
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary AKG C1000S> Sony D8 (Taped/Transfrd by Scot-tay Miner) 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Derek Trucks Band
Mill Street Entry
Pontiac MI

Source: AKG C1000S > Sony D8

Taped/Transfrd by Scot-tay Miner

1. Evil Clown
2. Ain't that Lovin You
3. Egg 15
4. Preachin Blues
5. Bock to Bock
6. Forty Four
7. Intros
8. Afro Blue

Notes: Opened for John Scofield

Show Checksums
31578936cae0c78f6f3223152b7e5c9c *dtb2000-04-06d1t01.shn
520e0ef3be0ec69b993293e49223d82a *dtb2000-04-06d1t02.shn
92eeb4a1e894c1046dede1d18be36895 *dtb2000-04-06d1t03.shn
dc38657c33b410ca5ca0622ee1076554 *dtb2000-04-06d1t04.shn
cfb0b76f084a53f4aeb3502b4f14e16c *dtb2000-04-06d1t05.shn
b509f109e8df84facce499c107fe3c3a *dtb2000-04-06d1t06.shn
63f8c0e205c9c30bb5655812ffd9ff37 *dtb2000-04-06d1t07.shn
70cf867cc6cea8258f01122b74ccc2dd *dtb2000-04-06d1t08.shn

Add Comment
Date User Comment