Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Derek Trucks Band 11/23/94
Cotton Club, Atlanta, GA
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 17880 Other Sources
Entered by Rus K
Checksums d1 , d2
Disc Counts 1 / 2
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary DSBD> SHN (no other source info) 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Derek Trucks Band
Cotton Club
Atlanta, GA

Source:  DSBD> SHN (no other source info)

Disc 1:
1. Alright
2. Can't Judge A Book
3. D Minor Blues
4. #6 Dance
5. Love Will
6. Don't You Hear What I Say
7. Trust Is A Must
8. Down Deep
9. You Got Me Running

Disc 2:
1. Yeild Not
2. Egg 15
3. Wally Dolly Mambo
4. You Turn Me Out
5. Derek Solo >
6. Help Poor Me

Derek Trucks - guitar
Todd Smallie - bass
Rick Anton - drums & vocals
Larry Oates - guitar
Ron Volker - keyboards & vocals
Show Checksums
10c776670c80b063878d12c791c5eb82 *dtb94-11-23d1t01.shn
9b011bbd5bf9c58ac9644a10679e6283 *dtb94-11-23d1t02.shn
d146117fa8002d73abf0dcd8b9aa0bf5 *dtb94-11-23d1t03.shn
da862dd6db368ae1c5f3e334773d5085 *dtb94-11-23d1t04.shn
b973b09812bd7c4a4b632a54e86f616a *dtb94-11-23d1t05.shn
fd5e6e691d5f304902febf4f3bb8a8e5 *dtb94-11-23d1t06.shn
88dc845869fc563df7830bb9843f14d1 *dtb94-11-23d1t07.shn
93c0fc13b40008164b485c18618cab4d *dtb94-11-23d1t08.shn
20960f63814f39490ee7ebd11f3dd700 *dtb94-11-23d1t09.shn

486891aaf5a2802f339f7a6610a74736 *dtb94-11-23d2t01.shn
5286e2068b90277d1902ff8bf3a16f1a *dtb94-11-23d2t02.shn
d70fc02211bee7d60f452117b15b9587 *dtb94-11-23d2t03.shn
8bed7d6e75884ab090a941ca1341dfbe *dtb94-11-23d2t04.shn
a879abb8d55dfd212853a7ae208d48a6 *dtb94-11-23d2t05.shn
c1c381c18086e2f34c554e34cf1c3024 *dtb94-11-23d2t06.shn

Add Comment
Date User Comment