Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Derek Trucks Band 11/24/00
Met Cafe, Providence, RI
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 18010 Other Sources
Entered by Rus K
Checksums d1 , d2
Disc Counts 2 / 2
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary DSBD> SHN (no other source info) 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Derek Trucks Band
Met Cafe
Providence, RI

Source:  DSBD> SHN (no other source info)

Disc 1:
1. Footprints
2. Young Funk
3. I Believe
4. Out Of The Madness
5. Back At The Chicken Shack
6. Too High
7. Big Head Salsa
8. Travelin' South
9. Otto

Disc 2:
1. Feel So Bad
2. Use Me
3. Everything Is Everything
4. Yeild Not
5. Evil Clown
6. A story from 'Rico
7. Ain't That Lovin' You
Show Checksums
188409b56d79c9568bc267738b48ead7 *dtb2000-11-24d1t01.shn
b53a9d47021def7f73dca78fa67af187 *dtb2000-11-24d1t02.shn
43beada0f5557ecec1f8c4a76176a431 *dtb2000-11-24d1t03.shn
32def1f68d919ecdfe217db9c5d59479 *dtb2000-11-24d1t04.shn
e3346f69ea7e4fbdb4b9ccf3b92aa9a7 *dtb2000-11-24d1t05.shn
389b568099b06a5731b0556f7dbd10b3 *dtb2000-11-24d1t06.shn
6cb495b265fb0553f0c63dbfe0826e13 *dtb2000-11-24d1t07.shn
d1eb8128ed496411ad40c2fd8cffa047 *dtb2000-11-24d1t08.shn
003b841b4bef4a51a8b43d63c7b890e7 *dtb2000-11-24d1t09.shn

c6006f8ce9712d62f49ddd20ce751f20 *dtb2000-11-24d2t01.shn
609447138a61dc88256e9f58f4162fdc *dtb2000-11-24d2t02.shn
963928979e00d9f5f09bc0dd74703d5f *dtb2000-11-24d2t03.shn
84640bdd79266cfb3e6e3f7f2ac014fe *dtb2000-11-24d2t04.shn
7fa529c2e65d2464bf89874b5d133b96 *dtb2000-11-24d2t05.shn
66b15221eee8a6ab4ffaae9bec4b75c4 *dtb2000-11-24d2t06.shn
b7a6e77f689f862de713a67e353f441e *dtb2000-11-24d2t07.shn

Add Comment
Date User Comment