Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 04/24/93
Warfield Theater, San Francisco, CA
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 22254 Other Sources
Entered by neo_levo
Checksums shn
Disc Counts 1 / 1
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary Jerry Garcia Band. First set only. Source: MAD("vintage Neumann"/KM54s>DAT)>DAT>CDR>WAV>SHN. Taper: C. & J. Vasseur 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Jerry Garcia Band
Warfield Theater
San Francisco, CA  

Source:  MAD("vintage Neumann"/KM54s>DAT)>DAT>CDR>WAV>SHN.
Taper:  C. & J. Vasseur

DIsc 1 - Set 1  
01  How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)  [06:59]
02  Forever Young  [07:36]
03  Get Out Of My Life Woman  [08:29]
04  Run For The Roses  [05:28]
05  Dear Prudence  [12:17]
06  My Sisters And Brothers  [03:56]
07  Everybody Needs Somebody To Love  [10:53]
Total time:  55:39

Thanks to J.Powell for providing the lineaged CDR source.  
DAE(EAC0.9b4, offset corrected, secure mode QPS QUE 2410)>tracking(cdwav editor)>sector boundaries confirmed(shntool)>SHN(mkwact)> via C.Ladner.

misSHN in the rain, 2/04.
Show Checksums
e6003aa685d4b17b452c7626c74e3293 *jgb93-04-24d1t01.shn
e0a08bc19dc8792c0215a2a2642950e5 *jgb93-04-24d1t02.shn
b78d9bd684184395d3b8402264da6d98 *jgb93-04-24d1t03.shn
7b98a7d1f71a178bbd6f2b1b25330b70 *jgb93-04-24d1t04.shn
8224a67cc92820be9e8b8281f420571f *jgb93-04-24d1t05.shn
02976d330ee406860b89bb8ad6fcc067 *jgb93-04-24d1t06.shn
20bec6002931df05f62463a2fa8dcb89 *jgb93-04-24d1t07.shn

Add Comment
Date User Comment