Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 10/31/07
O'Shaughnessy Auditorium, College of St. Catherine, St. Paul, MN
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 88557 Other Sources
Entered by
Checksums flac.ffp
Disc Counts 0 / 0
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary Berliner CM 33 >> KindKables > HD-P2, 24/48
Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, R8Brain (dither, resample)
Samsung 8gb CF>Soundforge>WAV 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Gov't Mule
Oct 31, 2007
O'Shaughnessy Auditorium
College of St. Catherine
St. Paul, MN

Recorded by Cliff Morse
Berliner CM 33 >> KindKables > HD-P2, 24/48
Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, R8Brain (dither, resample)
Samsung 8gb CF>Soundforge>WAV
Location: DFC ~7'^ 5th row, a few feet right of center
Mic Config: XY

Set One

01. Play With Fire
02. Time To Confess
03. Million Miles From Yesterday
04. Rocking Horse
05. Birth of The Mule
06. Larger Than Life
07. Fallen Down->
08. Other One Jam
09. Blind Man In The Dark w/ Zeppelin Medley Tease Jam

Set Two

The Holy Haunted House Set
w/ Audley Freed on Guitar
01. The Song Remains The Same
02. The Rain Song
03. Over The Hills and Far Away
04. The Crunge
05. Dancing Days->
06. Drums
07. D'Yer Mak'er
08. No Quarter
09. The Ocean
10. crowd
11. Come On Into My Kitchen->32/20 Blues->Come On Into My Kitchen Jam
w/ Audley Freed on Guitar
Show Checksums
01. Play With Fire.flac:dcfadb921e1f6b9a6050c88f90b4f61f
02. Time To Confess.flac:5cf66d31d51667f832b036968f6c0f2c
03. Million Miles From Yesterday.flac:8ff09fc993d8ddce8379e3b83eb4b969
04. Rocking Horse.flac:99148ffdee933ff386cd1ad2c13f6fa4
05. Birth of The Mule.flac:355197cd14fcaaba4a14a4dde26f5fc8
06. Larger Than Life.flac:872035da8d88ded92df5a5808b0f2292
07. Fallen Down-.flac:e0a020d317a901a170f85068387b16a9
08. Other One Jam.flac:09c0f2631a6bcbc40c775d9c5a211d25
09. Blind Man In The Dark with Zeppelin Medley Tease Jam.flac:9bd12845a34c66e57f22f7a91b031a37
01. The Song Remains The Same.flac:a8b83fdf2c8517f458204f17ab183369
02. The Rain Song.flac:2bb65f0611ce02321bcb669e1504c472
03. Over The Hills and Far Away.flac:7a9a5abc1dd277ef238ce30d086e7036
04. The Crunge.flac:67d5e5f0efe68b8ff49f5213e5a1c127
05. Dancing Days-.flac:fa8c8388548ee66498f8c4835484d377
06. Drums.flac:7104dd21e351bc20b7a8a0adb30708a9
07. D'Yer Mak'er.flac:9cb7973d2c2d02069ec864676aae6b0f
08. No Quarter.flac:f9262850f7a8d94819b65f07298944e7
09. The Ocean.flac:c6ae758da394d39a050fa19d23f75bc7
10. crowd.flac:627100dfe38a0a81de6d9ffdcaded583
11. Come On Into My Kitchen-3220 Blues-Come On Into My Kitchen Jam.flac:58acfc56258ef01002881afece1f94a1

Add Comment
Other Sources (comments)
Source: KM-184 > KindKables... (0) Sony ECM-MS957 > Sony M1... (0) Source: Nak CM1000/CP-101... (0)
Date User Comment