Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 07/04/01
Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Comments Add Comment    Source Collectors    Add to Collection    Add to Want List    History
Source # 91872 Other Sources
Entered by Jeff Thomas
Checksums ffp
Disc Counts 1 / 1
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Source Summary FM > Phillips CDR930 > WAV > Roxio Soundstream Sound Editor > CDR > EAC > FLAC Frontend 
Source Information - Download Text | Download Zip
Petrillo Music Shell
Grant Park, Chicago, IL   7/4/01

Source: FM (WXRT)
Transfer: Phillips CDR930 > WAV > Roxio Soundstream Sound Editor > CDR > EAC > FLAC Frontend

Disc 1:
01. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
02. War on War
03. A Shot in the Arm
04. She's a Jar
05. I'm Always in Love
06. Airline to Heaven
07. Feed of Man
08. Remember the Mountain Bed
09. California Stars
10. Kamera
11. Ashes of American Flags
12. Red-Eyed and Blue
13. I Got You (At the End of the Century)
14. I'm the Man Who Loves You
15. Sunken Treasure
16. Outta Mind (Outta Site)

"I'm the Man Who Loves You" with the Family Jewels on horns
This was Jay Bennett's last show with Wilco

Show Checksums
Wilco2001070402 War on War.flac:1efb26b5d51e32a6dbc9b6ab8bdfcfa3
Wilco2001070403 Shot in the Arm.flac:dbc42a03db1326f4b18c4f72f885c823
Wilco2001070404 She's a Jar.flac:7e99f8e429133ab3f3707ce9b9b668c8
Wilco2001070405 I'm Always in Love.flac:9a58cd9ae7c92a23560ee55990606922
Wilco2001070406 Airline to Heaven.flac:242495f75340607a9c5852035011bd01
Wilco2001070407Feed of Man.flac:159e47a4bfd08eabdaa5c52bf4edbd6b
Wilco2001070409California Stars.flac:eb05d93795df8460b55207aa16300d52
Wilco2001070411Ashesof American Flags.flac:49a5d2e90df58b69822cf3b0fc0efcd9
Wilco2001070412 Red-Eyed and Blue.flac:8b6529632c4d504eb4a2392f16ee4154
Wilco2001070413 I Got You.flac:a2b9af360bd64c99ce43219d5779a2fd
Wilco2001070414I'm the Man WholoveYou.flac:9d664e286cb2601dcf3f0e219e4bfd7c
Wilco2001070415Sunken Treasure.flac:8778bd59bcca971795c4b1e0388c1dd0
Wilco2001070416Outtamind Outtasite.flac:b1fd0275b2472bee345cbaf960dfe75d

Add Comment
Date User Comment