Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 08/04/01
House Of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Set I
The Revolution
Nothing But Flowers
God's Child
Broken Things
And She Was
Once In A Lifetime
The Great Intoxication
Marching Through The Wilderness
Sax and Violins
Impromtu wedding service
Naive Melody
Set II
What A Day That Was
Desconocido Soy
Like Humans
U.B. Jesus
Life During Wartime
I Wanna Dance With Somebody
The Accident
Moment of Conception
Last Changed By 1111mel
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.