Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 07/02/02
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Set I
Hot'Lanta, Don't Keep Me Wonderin', Ain't Wastin' Time No More, Statesboro Blues, Rockin' Horse, Desdemona, Firing Line, Woman Across the River, Old Before My Time, Dreams,
Hoochie Coochie Man, Instrumental (untitled), Southbound*
Encore: Revival
Set II
Last Changed By
(10411) View Source   
Source: Schoeps MK-41-> KC5-> CMC6-> Lunatec V2-> AD2K+ (16NS3) at FOH DFC
Transfer: Sony D8-> VXPocket-> Soundforge 5.0 (resampled to 44.1)-> CDWave for splits-> mkwACT for shnning
Taped and Transferred By: Jim Pollock
(10637) View Source   
SOURCE: FOB 13th Row Neumann KM184's> V2> ADC20> DA-P1 Stand 9ft
CONVERSION: DA-P1> Prodif Plus> Samplitude 2496> CDWAV> MKW
(10786) View Source   
Source: B&K 4023's > Sonosax > DA-P1 > D8
Transfer: DA-P1 > Audiophile 2496 > Sound Forge 6 (48 > 44.1 w/anti-alias) > CDWave > mkwACT
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.