Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 06/07/02
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
Ain't Wastin' Time 'No More, All Night Train, Dreams, Woman Across The River, Heart Of Stone, Stand Back, Maydell, Rocking Horse > Hot 'Lanta
Set II
Don't Keep Me Wonderin', Done Somebody Wrong, The Same Thing, Old Before My Time, High Cost Of Low Living, Just Before The Bullets Fly, Instrumental (Untitled), E: Southbound*
* w/Marc Ford (guitar)and Kevin Ricard (percussion)
Last Changed By clay pelland
(86606) View Source   
Coresound Cardoid->Sony PCM-M1 DAT->Sony PCM-R300 DAT->Echo Gina->Hard Drive->Cool Edit Pro SE->CDRwin
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.