Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 06/29/02
Deer Creek Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Set I
Hot 'Lanta, Done Somebody Wrong, Come and Go Blues, Leave My Blues at Home, Woman Across The River, Desdemona, Firing Line, End Of The Line, I've Been Lovin' You Too Long, Statesboro Blues, Ain't Wastin' Time No More, Dreams, Hoochie Coochie Man, Old Before My Time, Just Before The Bullets Fly,* Southbound,** Instrumental (untitled), Encore: Revival
Set II
* with Danny Lewis, keyboards; Matt Abts, drums
** with Jimmy Herring, guitar; Rob Baracco, keyboards; Matt Abts, drums
Opened for Phil & Friends; also Gov't Mule
Last Changed By
(10785) View Source   
Source: MBHO 603's/ka 200's (DFC 7 rows behind soundboard X-Y)> Lunatec V2 > DA-P1
Transfer: DA-P1 > Audiophile 2496 > Sound Forge 6 (48 > 44.1 w/anti-alias) > CDWave > mkwACT
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.