Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 07/03/02
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Set I
Don't Want You No More, It's Not My Cross To Bear, Statesboro Blues, Come And Go Blues, Woman Across The River, Midnight Rider, Who To Believe, Soulshine, Rocking Horse, Trouble No More, Dreams, Leave My Blues At Home, I've Been Lovin' You Too Long, End Of The Line, Instrumental (untitled), Whipping Post, Encore: One Way Out
Set II
Last Changed By
(10787) View Source   
Source: FOB Slightly Right of Center MBHO 603's/KA 200's > Lunatec V2 > DA-P1
Transfer: DA-P1 > Audiophile 2496 > Sound Forge 6 (48 > 44.1 w/anti-alias) > CDWave > mkwACT
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.