Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 09/10/95
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
Set I
We've Been Had, / I Got You (At the End of the Century), / I Must Be High, / Too Far Apart, / New Madrid, / Pick Up the Change, / Wait Up, / That's Not the Issue, / Don't You Honey Me, / It's Just That Simple, / Passenger Side, / Shouldn't Be Ashamed, / Outtasite (Outta Mind), / Box Full of Letters, / The Long Cut, / Casino Queen, / Reincarnation, / Watch Me Fall, / Turn Around and Come Back to Me, / Black Eye, / Give Back the Key to My Heart, / Walk Were He Walked, / Listen to Her Heart
Set II
Last Changed By
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.