Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 04/29/95
Mississippi Nights, St. Louis, MO
Set I
I Must Be High
Box Full Of Letters
Too Far Apart
Shouldn't Be Ashamed
Walk Where He Walked
No Sense In Lovin
It's Just That Simple
New Madrid
Pick Up The Change
That's Not The Issue
Wait Up
Should've Been In Love
Passenger Side
Casino Queen
We've Been Had
Long Cut
Give Back The Key To My Heart
Pecan Pie
Don't You Honey Me
I Got You
Black Eye
Screen Door
Let's Here It For Rock
Listen To Her Heart
Watch Me Fall
Who Where You Thinking Of
Can't Stop Talking
If That's Alright
Outtamind (Outta Sight)
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Wilder
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.