Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 05/31/01
Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
Set I
The Revolution
(Nothing But) Flowers
God's Child
A Soft Seduction
Buck Naked
And She Was
Once In A Lifetime
The Great Intoxication
Marching Through The Wilderness
Sax And Violins
Dura Europus
What A Day That Was
Desconocido Soy
Like Humans Do
U. B. Jesus
The Dream Police
I Wanna Dance With Somebody
The Accident
Set II
Last Changed By Zoooma
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.