Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Renaissance 05/17/74
Academy Of Music, New York, NY
Set I
Orchestral Introduction
Can You Understand?
Black Flame
Carpet Of The Sun
Cold Is Being
Things I Don't Understand
Running Hard
Ashes Are Burning*
Mother Russia
Set II
Annie Haslam - Vocals
John Tout - Keyboards
Michael Dunford - Guitar
Jon Camp - Bass
Terence Sullivan - Drums

* - w/ Andy Powell From Wishbone Ash - Guitar
Last Changed By aikox2
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.