Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 08/25/01
Saalfelden Jazz Fest, Saalfelden, Austria
Set I
One Set: Open Improv#* > The Dropper#*, Partido Alto#, Bass Solo > Shacklyn Knights > Drum Solo, Big Time > Felic#* > We Are Rolling#* > Note Bleu#* > Open Intro#* > Angel Race (I'll Wait For You)#*

Encore: Bubblehouse#*
Set II
One Set Only

# w/ Marc Ribot - guitar
* w/ Marshall Allen - horns
Last Changed By duggy
(12422) View Source   
shn; Source: SBD, no other info given
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.