Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 04/17/02
House of Blues, Anaheim, CA
Set I
First Time Long Time, Pappy Check > Last Chance To Dance Trance (Perhaps) > Bass Solo > Ten Dollar High, Where Have You Been? > Felic > Improv > C-Jam Blues
Set II
I Wanna Ride You*, Lifeblood > Macha > Uninvisible > Drums'n'DJ > Drum Solo > Blue Pepper > Fire > Smoke, Night Marchers

Encore: Think
w/ DJ P Love for the entire show
* w/ acoustic outro
Last Changed By duggy
(11867) View Source   
shn; Source: Core Sound Cardioids > Aiwa AM-F70; Transfer: Sony MDS-JB940 -optical > Soundblaster Audigy Platinum w/CoolEdit 2000; Taped, Transferred and Seeded by Susan Chen
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.