Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 01/03/96
Night Moves, Johnson City, TN
Set I
Mr. Big-> Never In My Life Riff-> Mr. Big->
Rockin' Horse->
Temporary Saint,
Kind Of Bird,
The Same Thing
/9.Don't Step On The Grass, Sam
Painted Silver Light,
Goin' Out West,
Set II
Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Trane-> Eternity's Breath Jam-> St. Stephen Jam-> Trane-> Pygmy Twylyte->
Blind Man In The Dark,
Grinnin' In Your Face,
Mother Earth, Just Got Paid-> Who Do You Love?->
Just Got Paid,
Encore: End Of The Line->
Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Lil' Schoolgirl-> Power Of Soul Tease-> Good Morning Lil' Schoolgirl-> Young Mule Blues


Last Changed By Michael Hughey
(93235) View Source   
taper: unknown source: unknown lineage: unknown Seeded By Chico1610
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.