Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 01/11/96
Frankie's Patio, Tampa, FL
Set I
Mule, Don't Step On The Grass, Sam-> Rockin' Horse-> Temporary Saint, Kind Of Bird, Mr. Big-> Never In My Life-> Mr. Big, Painted Silver Light, The Same Thing-> Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Eternity's Breathe Tease-> St. Stephen Jam-> Instrumental #2, Grinnin' In Your Face-> Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Mother Earth, Goin' Out West, Just Got Paid-> Who Do You Love?-> Just Got Paid, Encore:, I'm Gonna Send You Back To Georgia, Young Mule Blues*-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Young Mule Blues
Set II


* = w/ Chris Anderson on guitar
Last Changed By System
(132433) View Source   
Source: (FOB) AT822's > D8 Transfer: Tascam DA-30 mkII > S/PDIF > M Audio Microtrack 24/96 > WAV > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC Taper Unknown Transferred From DAT by Bill Graves
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.