Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 01/14/96
Pyramids, Fort Myers, FL
Set I
Mule, Temporary Saint-> Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Never In My Life Riff-> Mr. Big-> Instrumental #1-> Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Eternity's Breathe Jam-> I Shall Be Released Tease-> St. Stephen Jam, Goin' Out West, The Same Thing, Kind Of Bird, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Jam, I Put A Spell On You-> Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Just Got Paid-> Who Do You Love?-> Just Got Paid, Encore:, I'm Gonna Send You Back To Georgia-> Come On In My Kitchen Tease-> I'm Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
Set II



Last Changed By System
(110178) View Source   
Source: SBD > Panasonic SV-255 on board > Panasonic SV-3700 > Panasonic SV-3700 (48 khz)
Lineage: Sony DTC-790 > Hucht Copyprocessor MKII > Tascam HD-P2 > WAV > resampled to 44.1 khz in r8brain Pro > FLAC
DAT provided by Dan Haugh
Transferred by Bill Tetzeli
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.