Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 01/21/96
4th & B's, San Diego, CA
Set I
Mule, Temporary Saint, Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Never In My Life-> Mr. Big, Kind Of Bird, The Same Thing-> Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Eternity's Breathe Jam-> Trane-> St. Stephen Jam
Set II
Grinnin' In Your Face-> Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Mother Earth, Painted Silver Light-> In The Presence Of The Lord, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Tease-> Instrumental #1, Just Got Paid-> Who Do You Love?-> Just Got Paid, Encore:, I'm Gonna Send You Back To Georgia


Last Changed By System
(123149) View Source   
flac16; Unknown SBD
received as flac file set without further info
Taper unknown
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.