Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 01/26/96
The Galaxy, Santa Ana, CA
Set I
Mule, Temporary Saint-> Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Never In My Life-> Mr. Big, Kind Of Bird, Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, The Same Thing-> Painted Silver Light-> In The Presence Of The Lord-> Instrumental #1-> Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Eternity's Breathe Jam-> St. Stephen Jam-> I Shall Be Released, Grinnin' In Your Face-> Politician-> Blind Man In The Dark, Just Got Paid, Encore: Gambler's Roll, Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Young Mule Blues
Set II



Last Changed By System
(112521) View Source   
flac16; SBD>SBD Clone 1st gen (48khz) (from The Band tapes Supplied By Joe Samaritano)
Transfer: SBD Clone>Sony Professional-ZA5ES-(coax out)>Marantz [email protected]
Transferred, Mixed and Mastered by Matt Rappaport-(AKA)Muletaper.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.