Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 05/24/02
Le Divan du Monde, Paris, France
Set I
I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
War On War
Radio Cure
A Shot In The Arm
She's A Jar
Ashes Of American Flags
How To Fight Loneliness
Pot Kettle Black
Heavy Metal Drummer
I'm The Man Who Loves You
Not For The Season
Set II
Hesitating Beauty
California Stars
Red-Eyed And Blue
I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
Outtasite (Outta Mind)
Last Changed By Jason
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Tom Wilder (5/4.3) 1shn 2cdr / 2 View  
jeff Leichenger (4/5) cdr / 2 A View  
Clint (3/0) flac / 0 B View  
KerouacAW (1/0) Flac / 2 View  
Chip Z (1/5) CDR / 2 View  
Bridget (1/5) CDR / 2 A- View  
Notes: a bit bass heavy
Jason (0/5) cdr / 2 View  
Notes: wilco2002-05-24