Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 03/05/97
Lynaugh, Lexington, KY
Set I
Mule-> Gameface-> Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Dolphineus Tease-> Painted Silver Light-> World Gone Wild, Instrumental #1, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Tease-> Damage-> Instrumental #2-> Eternity's Breathe Jam-> St. Stephen Jam, I Shall Return, Grinnin' In Your Face-> Mother Earth, Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Drums-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Just Got Paid-> I've Been Workin'-> Just Got Paid, Encore: Mr. Big, Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Les Brers Tease-> Young Mule Blues
Set II



Last Changed By System
(118162) View Source   
flac16; SBD > ? > Trade CDR > EAC(Secure) > WAV > FLAC8(TLH), Trade CDR received in trade circa 05/2003; EAC/FLAC by jagraham84 circa 1/9/12.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.