Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 05/19/89
Irvine Meadows Ampitheater, Irvine, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
Stop That Train
Get Out Of My Life
Run For The Roses
I Shall Be Released
Hope It Won't Be This Way
Set II
The Harder They Come
Waiting For A Miracle
Simple Twist Of Fate
Don't Let Go
That Lucky Old Sun
Midnight Moonlight
Jerry Garcia Band
Last Changed By Joe Jupille
(15189) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: FOB (DFC, Section 2 Orchestra -CenterSenn MKE2002 ORTF) > Sony TC-D10 > CDR > WAV > SHN. "Tapers from Hell" Group Effort - (Tom D., John H., Mike F., John C.). SHN encoding/FTP via Nick Georges.
(24537) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: Senn MKE2002 HRTF stealth fob/dfc > Sony TCD-D10 1/4" mic in Ambient master by "Tapers From Hell", a large dedicated group effort. John H. on DAT knobs. DAT Clone #1 used for CDR master; Transfer: DAT #1 via Tas DA20mkII > Tas cdrw700 for cdr master -> Marantz 500 dual well-> CDR. Above taping and transfer done by Mike French + "Tapers from Hell" Additional Transfer: CDR-> EAC -> FLAC Frontend (16/44.1) by Brian Costigan ([email protected])
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.