Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 04/25/99
Bus Parking Lot Stage, Charlotte, NC
Set I
Wandering Child, Thorazine Shuffle, She Said, She Said-> Tomorrow Never Knows Jam-> Mountain Jam Tease-> Tomorrow Never Knows Jam, Blind Man In The Dark, 30 Days In The Hole*, Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule
Set II


Center CityFest '99, * = w/ Marc Ford on guitar
Last Changed By System
(125272) View Source   
flac16; Unknown AUD > Marantz PMD-430 > Cass(m) > Cass(1)
Transfer: Cass(1) > Nakamichi DR-3 > (Oade ACM) Tascam HD-P2 (16/48) > CDWave > FLAC
Source by Nic Caudle
Transfer by Terry Watts
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.