Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 05/07/99
Stubb's Barbeque, Austin, TX
Set I
John The Revelator-> Thorazine Shuffle, Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule, Life Before Insanity, She Said, She Said-> Tomorrow Never Knows Jam, Kind Of Bird, Bad Little Doggie, Little Wing, Doin' It To Death, End Of The Line *, Born Under A Bad Sign **
Set II


w /String Cheese Incident, * = w/ David Grissom on guitar, ** = w/ Kenny Wayne Shepherd on guitar & Noah Hunt on vocals
Last Changed By System
(17084) View Source   
Nakamichi CP100 > Sony D8 @44.1kHz
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.