Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 05/15/99
Dave's On Dickson, Fayetteville, AR
Set I
Grinnin' In Your Face-> Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Woody's Jam-> Mule, Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Thorazine Shuffle, She Said, She Said-> Tomorrow Never Knows Jam, Wandering Child, Devil Like It Slow, Lay Your Burden Down-> Bad Little Doggie, Blind Man In The Dark-> Drums-> Jam-> Mother Earth, Young Mule Blues-> Out On The Tiles Tease-> Young Mule Blues-> Power Of Soul Tease-> Young Mule Blues-> Thick As A Brick Tease-> Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Encore:, I Ain't Superstitious*, Come On In My Kitchen Tease*-> It Hurts Me Too*
Set II


w/ North Mississippi All-Stars, * = w/ Luther Dickinson on guitar & Cody Dickinson on drums from North Mississippi All-Stars
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.