Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 07/15/96
Tramps (Macintosh Music Festival), New York, NY
Set I
Grinnin' In Your Face-> Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Mother Earth, Mule-> Temporary Saint, Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Suffer, Gameface, Instrumental #1, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Tease-> Painted Silver Light-> Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Eternity's Breathe Tease-> St. Stephen Jam-> I Shall Be Released, Goin' Out West, Encore: Yonder Wall-> Come On In My Kitchen Tease-> Yonder Wall-> Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Young Mule Blues
Set II



Last Changed By System
(100043) View Source   
Source: AKG C1000s>Sony D5
Transfer: Tascam 302>Fostex D5>Audiophile2496>SoundForge6.0>CDWave>FLAC
Taped by: Ken Doughty
Conversion by: Barbara Doughty
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.