Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 07/25/95
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Set I
Mule-> Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Temporary Saint-> Trane-> Eternity's Breathe Tease, The Same Thing-> Painted Silver Light, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy-> Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Grinnin' In Your Face-> Mother Earth, Blind Man In The Dark, Just Got Paid-> Who Do You Love?-> Just Got Paid, End Of The Line-> Yonder Wall
Set II



Last Changed By System
(109954) View Source   
Sony D-7 > Realistic 33-1065 Stereo Electret Microphone > Sony DT-120
Sony PCM-R300 > Sony STR-DE945 > PC > Wavepad > FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.