Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 07/27/97
Exit/In, Nashville, TN
Set I
John The Revelator*-> Thelonius Beck-> Gameface-> Temporary Saint-> Damage, Dolphineus-> Painted Silver Light-> Birth Of The Mule, Suffer, Pygmy Twylyte Intro-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Drums-> Blind Man In The Dark, Mother Earth, Trane-> Eternity's Breathe Jam-> Trane, She Said She Said-> Tomorrow Never Knows Jam-> Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule, Encore:, The Same Thing, I'm Gonna Send You Back To Georgia-> Come On In My Kitchen Tease-> I'm Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
Set II


* = w/ Allen on mandolin
Last Changed By System
(123040) View Source   
flac16; aud (taper/details unknown)
received as flac file set without further info
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.