Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 08/01/97
The Stone Pony, Asbury Park, NJ
Set I
John The Revelator-> Thelonius Beck-> Gameface-> Suffer-> Damage, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Tease-> Monkey Hill, Birth Of The Mule, Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Painted Silver Light-> Trane-> St. Stephen Jam-> Truckin' Tease-> St. Stephen Jam-> I Shall Be Released-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Drums-> Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule, Encore:, She's Nineteen Years Old-> I'm Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
Set II



Last Changed By System
(24017) View Source   
Source: AKG C1000s>Sony D5 Transfer: Tascam 302>Fostex D5>Audiophile2496>SoundForge6.0> CDWave>FLAC Taped by: Ken Doughty Conversion by: Barbara Doughty Seeded by: JBGoode
(93298) View Source   
source:AKG 391\'s->Aerco preamp->Sony D6 Transfer:(MX-S metal master)Denon DRM 740->Sony SBM1->HHb CDR 850->EAC->Flac taped ,transfered & uploaded by Frank D\'Auria
(93355) View Source   
Taper : Mike Springer Editing : Joe D\'Amico \'\'AKA\'\' Joebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mic\'s > Lunatec V2 > Tascam Dap 1 Tascam Dap1 > Creative Extigy Soundcard > Cool Edit Pro > Flac Frontend
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.