Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 08/09/94
Fox Theater, Boulder, CO
Set I
Rockin' Horse > Blind Man in the Dark > Mr. Big, Mother Earth, Same Thing, End Of The Line, Young Mule Blues intro > Monkey Hill > She's So Heavy jam > Gambler's Roll, Born Under A Bad Sign, Left Coast Groovies > World Of Difference, Sin's A Good Man's Brother, Just Got Paid, Encore: Yonder Wall
Set II
Last Changed By Diana Hamilton [db admin]
(105423) View Source   
EAC (secure mode)>WAV>FlacFrontend>flac level 6(sbe-ok)
by Muletaper
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.