Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 08/13/97
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Set I
John The Revelator, Thelonius Beck-> Gameface, Damage, Painted Silver Light-> Birth Of The Mule, Suffer-> Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Tease-> She Said She Said-> Mountain Jam Tease-> Tomorrow Never Knows, Sad And Deep As You, Blind Man In The Dark-> Mother Earth, Left Coast Groovies-> Drums-> Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule, Encore:, I Shall Return, Goin' Out West, Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Young Mule Blues
Set II



Last Changed By System
(89684) View Source   
Source:AKG 391's->Aerco->Sony D6
Transfer:MX-S Metal Master->Denon DRM740->Sony SBM1->HHb CDR850->EAC->Flac
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.