Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 08/17/96
The Fenix, Seattle, WA
Set I
Mule-> Rockin' Horse-> Temporary Saint, Mr. Big-> Never In My Life-> Mr. Big-> Gameface-> Instrumental #1, Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Suffer-> Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Jam-> She Said, She Said-> Instrumental #2-> Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Trane-> Eternity's Breathe Jam-> Trane, John The Revelator-> Mother Earth, Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark, Just Got Paid-> Thank You-> Just Got Paid, Encore:, I'm Gonna Send You Back To Georgia, Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl-> Young Mule Blues
Set II



Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.