Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 09/20/96
House Of Blues, New Orleans, LA
Set I
Grinnin' In Your Face-> Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Mother Earth, Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Gameface-> Suffer, Instrumental #1*, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Tease-> Painted Silver Light-> Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Trane-> Eternity's Breathe Jam-> Instrumental #2-> St. Stephen Jam-> I Shall Be Released, Left Coast Groovies-> Drums-> Mule-> Who Do You Love?-> Mule, Encore: She Said She Said, Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Young Mule Blues
Set II


* = Allen on upright bass
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Bummer. No one with their list here has that show :(