Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 09/30/96
Georgia Theater, Athens, GA
Set I
Grinnin' In Your Face-> Mule-> Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Never In My Life-> Mr. Big-> Gameface, Suffer, Instrumental #2-> Instrumental #1, She Said She Said-> Gambler's Roll, Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Happy Birthday Tease*-> Left Coast Groovies-> Drums-> Politician-> Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark, Encore: I Shall Be Released**, Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Young Mule Blues
Set II


* = for Matt Abts birthday, ** = w/ Mike Farris on vocals & Rick White on guitar from Screaming Cheetah Wheelies & Ted Roland on vocals from Cherokee Sex Workshop
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.