Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 10/04/96
The Embassy, Orlando, FL
Set I
Grinnin' In Your Face-> Mule-> Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Gameface-> Don't Step On The Grass, Sam-> Instrumental #1, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Jam-> She Said, She Said-> I Put A Spell On You-> Trane, Blind Man In The Dark-> Drums-> Blind Man In The Dark, Just Got Paid-> Who Do You Love?-> Just Got Paid, Encore:, I Shall Be Released*, ?**
Set II


* = w/ Mike Ferris on vocals & Rick White on guitar from Screaming Cheetah Wheelies, ** = w/ Larry McCray on guitar
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.