Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 10/05/96
Frankie's Patio, Tampa, FL
Set I
Grinnin' In Your Face-> Mule, Gameface, Don't Step On The Grass, Sam, Painted Silver Light, Mr. Big, Instrumental #1, Rockin' Horse, She Said She Said-> Gambler's Roll, Kind Of Bird, Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Drums-> Blind Man In The Dark, The Hunter, Just Got Paid-> Thank You Jam-> Just Got Paid, Encore: I Shall Be Released*, Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Young Mule Blues
Set II


* = w/ Mike Farris on vocals and harmonica & Bob Watkins on guitar from Screaming Cheetah Wheelies
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.